"7 Days Writing Challenge Day-4: My School History // By @aaron1990

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20210826_074828.jpg

Hello Fellow Steemians.
Welcome to my blog once again. Hope your all doing well? Is the day-4 of my contest entry and today i want to share with you all about My School History. My gratitude to @steemalive for this contest. It has really kept me busy through out the week and the set topics are all interesting ones. Please stay with me as i share with you my school history from the most basic to the advance.

MY SCHOOL HISTORY

Nursery School Days

I did my my nursery education at The Kings Montessori Nursery and Primary School Okochiri, Okrika River State. what3words in the year 1993 - 2003 . i started my nursery school from the age of 3. According to my mum, i always cry each time am about going to school so she always calm me down with pounded yam. I loved pounded yam since my childhood even till now. So most times she prepares pounded yam for me before going to school or when am back from school. And once am back from school i dont let them rest because i always seek their attention. I dont really have much to say about my nursery and primary schooling days.

20210826_172623.jpgFSLT

20210826_172753.jpgJSSC

My Secondary School Days

I attended Rhoda Heartfelt Comprehensive College Eleme, Rivers State. What3words where i wrote my WASSC. i had a very close friend called Saturday Joe. He is my classmate but we were in different Sports house. We were the best runners in school then but he is more better than me in running while am better than him in high jump and football.

20210826_170748.jpgSaturday Joe

20210826_172811.jpgWASSC

My favorite teacher then is Mrs Florence ThankGod. She was my Computer teacher then and also my school guidian. She made love computers so much that i always want to operate it. I was in a boarding school so everything that happens then is always strict. Especially during prep time is a must that you read and not sleep if not one of the senior student will slap you on your back. I will say my Secondary school was full of discipline and orderliness.

My Higher Instittution Days

In 2015 i gained admission into Abia State Polytechnic what3words after some years of trying to gain admission into a university but to no aveil. I studied Computer Science and graduated in the year 2019, Currently preparing for service. My school day were full of stress because of alot of assignments from different lecturers. i did some and some i didnt do them. My best coursemate then is blessing amey who is @blessingamey on steemit. We lived in the same compound and always goes to school together.

We also help each other in the aspect of covering up for test and assignments. We lived like couples because she is always with me and preparing food for us to eat together. 😀😀 i met alot of people during my schooling in abia state polytechnic. People like @cross75, @cynthia1997, @raverboi and @viclove1991. They are all amazing friends i had and really share good moments with.

I and @viclove1991 had the longest moments of time. We chase women together and did other funny things like eating akara and bread every morning, going to the betshop together and gisting about life. I will say i met nice friends who were really good to me and i appreciate those moments.

This is my entry for the contest "7 day writing challenge day - 4 [My School History]

Thank You For Reading Through

Special Regards
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @focusnow
Cc: @samuel20
Cc: @ninapenda

Written by: @aaron1990
For: @steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39