The Diary Game #TS4 : what I have learned today and the problems I faced while learning.

in Teachers & Students16 hours ago

1722922623934.jpg

Hello my beautiful and handsome teacher's and students in the house, how was your weekend, I hope it went well, what about blogging last week, I hope everything also went well.

Now am very glad to see this new week and a believe blogging this week will be better than last week, and am so happy to share my post to this very community.

As a student, what you have learned today and what problems you have faced while learning?.

In my school as a science student, I learned so many things while in school, and also I understand all the subjects that I was taught in school by my wonderful and God fearing teachers just like the ones in this very community.

But in all I will like to talk about one subject that I have been trying so hard to understand as a science student.
Thou I Understand the subject q little bit but I don't really understand it the way I just wanted to.

So my wonderful teachers and students in the house the name of the subject is "Chemistry", I have ever wished I can see someone that will calm down and teach me the subject very well for me to understand it, especially when we come to balancing of equation, redox reaction and so many of them that is still confusing me in the subject.

But thou there are some other science subject to that still confuse me but I will like to understand chemistry first before anyother subject.

So meanwhile, I learned a lot of things in my school but the only challenge that I can say that am having is to understand chemistry very very well but at least from crash.

But I have really tried going to YouTube to search how to balance an equation but they are still giving me not good explanation on the way I want it, and I don't like the fact that I cannot ask question while watching the video because it was not a live video but rather a video someone just made and post, so that is the reason when I ask question in the comment section I will not receive a good reply for the question, the person will not even reply me.
So that is the challenge I have praying so hard to overcome one day and also going online watching videos to see if I can meet someone that will serve as a good mentor to me in teaching me those subject that I find difficult and always see as a very big challenge for me in school.

download (4).jpegsource

And apart from that, I have been learning so many topic in different subject which I find interesting and so good and so easy for me when learning and I have ever wished that I can find chemistry so fun and easy to learn.

Conclusions

Truly learning is so much important in every one's life and we should not try to joke with it, because when we learn we also go ahead to discover out ignorance, so we should take learning very serious in whatever way we should.
Even if you are no longer going to school is not an excuse that you won't still learn, because my parents and teachers always tell me that learning never ends, and that is true.

@bossj23 @simonnwigwe @saintkelvin17 and others.

Sort:  
 10 hours ago 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • Chemistry has been a difficult topic for most science students, infact, 90% of science students are having challenge with chemistry and this is not new.

I believe that with a little more study hour, you will be able to understand redox reaction and how to balance chemical equations too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47