Teachers & Students Contest #02 || What did you learn or teach?

in Teachers & Students4 days ago

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh,,,,
Welcome, meet all friends, greetings of prosperity and happiness,,
In this section, I am back with pleasure after reading the post with an interesting contest from Mr. @memamun, this is a great contest as a teacher of course no stranger to the questions that have been attached to the contest.

So in this case I also want to participate in this contest which makes me very happy to still be able to participate in this contest.

Let's Get Started.

ter.png

Tell us a little about your teaching and learning over the past week.

In the past week I have been very happy after several days of dealing with students who are enthusiastic in following my learning, and among them there are also those who are very active in every material,

Maybe they will be very proud of the material over the past week, so I also feel very motivated by the students' consistent interest and their seriousness with every learning that I have given so far.

However, we should not ignore that enthusiasm, because our job as a teacher must be able to attract attention and also provide an attraction to students' interests to remain confident and self-confident in all existing learning.

318596432_434596958718781_999837922038447729_n.jpg

What topics or lessons have you taught or learned? Tell us in detail.

The topic I taught this week was about regional cultural arts, because each region also has a different artistic culture, so I introduced my students to understand the traditional arts in my own region.

Because now there are some traditional arts that are starting to be rarely used, maybe this is the effect of no concern from the relevant parties so that interest in art and cultural customs has begun to decrease.

I also want to revive the arts that are almost extinct, such as traditional dances, saman, and also the Ranup lam Puan traditional activity. It would be sad if this art was not developed in society or not taught in schools.

318674442_542749847475528_5379779550460394713_n.jpg

How is your progress after teaching or after learning? Present it here.

Progress after giving lessons, this is very visible from the interest of students who want to always ask questions and even students have often interacted with me to be able to ask and review the material taught,

So to make it easier I also created a special group for my students so that they can easily interact in terms of learning, this is the effect of the progress that I have taught so far.

318596170_538002811675055_122344278777088335_n.jpg
And so all steemian friends, for my contest today, I also hope that what I write here will be in accordance with the contest.

I invite friends @patjewell @msharif and also @ngoenyi to join this great contest.

greetings
@ustazkarim

INDONESIA

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh,,,,
Selamat ,berjumpa sahabat semuanya, salam sejahtera dan salam bahagia,,
Pada bagian ini, saya kembali hadir dengan senang hati setelah membaca postingan dengan kontes yang menarik dari bapak @memamun, ini merupakan sebuah kontes hebat sebagai seorang guru tentu saja tidaak asing lagi dengan pertanyaan yang telah terlampir dalam kontes tersebut.

Jadi dalam hal ini saya juga ingin berpartisipasi dengan kontes ini yang membuat saya sangat senang sekali masih bisa untuk dapat berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini.

Mari Kita Mulai.

ter.png

Ceritakan sedikit tentang pengajaran dan pembelajaran Anda selama seminggu terakhir.

Dalam Seminngu terakhir ini saya sangat senang sekali setelah beberapa harinya saya berhadapan dengan para siswa yang penuh semangat dalam menikuti pembelajaran saya, dan diantara mereka juga ada yang sangat aktif dalam setiap materinya,

Mungkin mereka akan sangat bangga dengan materi selama satu minggu terakhir ini, makanya saya juga merasa sangat termotivasi oleh minat para siswa yang begitu konsisten dan keseriusan mereka dengan setiap pembelajaran yang saya berikan selama ini.

Namun rasa semangat itu justru tidak boleh kita abaikan, karena tugas kita sebagai seorang guru harus mampu menarik perhatian dan juga memberikan daya tarik terhadap minat siswa untuk tetap yakin dan percaya diri dalam segala pembelajaran yang ada.

318596432_434596958718781_999837922038447729_n.jpg

Topik atau pelajaran apa yang telah Anda ajarkan atau pelajari? Ceritakan secara rinci.

Topik yang saya ajarkan dalam minggu ini merupakan topik tentang kesenian budaya daerah, karena masing masing daerah juga memiliki budaya seni yang berbeda, maka saya memperkenalkan kepada siswa saya untuk memahami adat seni yang ada di daerah saya sendiri.

Karena sekarang ada sebagaian dari seni adat yang mulai terlihat jarang sekali digunakan, mungkin ini adalah efek dari tidak ada kepedulian dari pihak terkait sehingga mulai berkurang akan minat dalam seni dan adat budaya.

Saya juga ingin membangkitkan kembali akan seni yang sudah mulai hampir punah ini, seperti tarian adat, saman, dan juga ada kegiatan adat Ranup lam Puan.Sedih sekali bila seni ini tak dikembangkan dalam masyarakat maupun tidak diajarkan pada sekolah.

318674442_542749847475528_5379779550460394713_n.jpg

Bagaimana kemajuan Anda setelah mengajar atau setelah belajar? Sajikan di sini.

Kemajuan setelah memberikan pelajaran, ini sangat terlihat dari minat para siswa yang ingin selalu bertanya dan bahkan para siswa pun sudah sering berinteraksi dengan saya untuk dapat bertanya dan mengkaji seputar materi yang diajarkan,

Jadi untuk memudahkan juga saya membuat group khususu untuk para siswa saya agar mereka mudah dalam berinteraksi dalam hal pembelaran, ini adalah efek dari kemajuan yang telah saya ajarkan selama ini.

318596170_538002811675055_122344278777088335_n.jpg
Dan demikianlah sahabat steemian semuanya, untuk kontes saya pada hari ini, saya harap juga semoga dengan apa yang saya tuliskan disini akan menjadi sesuai dengan kontes .

Saya mengundang teman teman @patjewell @msharif dan juga @ngoenyi untuk mengikuti kontes hebat ini.

Salam
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Teachers and Students community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
#club5050
Bot Free

Beneficiaries

#burnsteem25
@ myteacher

yes
no

Halo ustadz karim, meskipun kelas ands terlihat sangat sepi tetapi anda telah berusaha untuk menciptakan pembelajaran yang menyenangkan kepada para siswa, ini adalah salah satu tantangan guru yang berada di pelosok desa atau yang berada di daerah terdalam dan tertinggal. Tetap semangat saya yakin ke ikhlasan anda akan mengubah segalanya...

 4 days ago 

Benar sekali pak, saya melakukannya dengan penuh ikhlas dan tanggung jawab, yang pastinya saya terus berusaha dan kerja keras untuk menyelamatkan anak bangsa melalui dunia pendidikan

Congratulations on bringing a quality content. You have earned a positive vote from team 2, and it is delivered by @ashkhan.

IMG-20240930-WA0213.jpg

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

 4 days ago 

Your post is good . You taught about regional art to your students.thos is very interesting to the child bcz kids are not fond to read and write instead of dance and art. Good luck

 4 days ago 

That's right, because students really like the arts and there are also children who like sports, this has almost happened universally.

thank you for visiting my blog

Posting ini telah di-upvote/didukung oleh Tim 5 melalui @httr4life. Tim kami mendukung konten yang bermanfaat bagi komunitas.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67