Unlocking the secrets of God: "HOW WE HEAL "

in Teachers & Students2 months ago (edited)

Salam

FINDING HEALING THROUGH ALLAH

In the darkest moments of our lives, Allah offers us comfort and a path to healing. By opening your heart to Allah, you find strength to bear sorrows and heal wounds.

Allah.png

Life is a journey of joys and sorrows, and sometimes hardships can feel overwhelming. I want to share a personal story of how Allah guided me through a challenging time.

A year ago, I was in a serious accident with a close friend,

who lost his life that day. The emotional pain was profound, and the memory of that day is still vivid. I’m not here to dwell on the pain but to highlight how Allah helped me find strength and healing.

After the accident on September 25, 2022, my life felt shattered. My friend was like family, and his loss left deep emotional scars. I lost my sense of joy and confidence, and I began to question everything, including my faith.

accident.png

Society’s questions about the accident only deepened my wounds. During this grief, I turned to Allah with whatever strength I had left. Through prayer and reflection on the Quran, I found solace. Allah’s guidance reminded me that those who are tested are loved the most, and that pain is part of life’s journey. I began to see that this tragedy was part of Allah's plan, teaching me patience, compassion, and mercy. Allah helped me find hope and light even in overwhelming sorrow.

society.png

Difficult times are inevitable but do not last forever. Allah is always there, guiding us and helping us find peace after the storm. After every hardship comes ease, and with every struggle, there is a path to healing.

Just as night gives way to day, our trials will pass, and peace will follow. Allah’s presence is constant, holding us up when we feel we can no longer stand. His rewards are for those who remain patient. Through this experience, I have come to know that Allah is always with me, guiding and caring for me, even in the darkest times.

morning.jfif

“I bear witness that there is none worthy of worship except Allah, the One alone, without partner, and I bear witness that Muhammad is His servant and Messenger.“

faith person.png


Feel free to make any additional changes!

Thank you so Much

I want to invite @abdullhahs(46) @isha46(67) and @sd974201(63)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Burnsteem25
Support myteacher

Feedback:

  • In 2022 you had an accident with your closest friend, the accident made your days feeling guilty and traumatized. Yes you really this accident has become a destiny written in your life.

  • For the first task you have answered it well by explaining the test you faced, but unfortunately you did not answer the second task. you have to explain that the accident is God's way to help you? Read the material I have shared so that you can understand it.

 2 months ago 

"Thank you so much for your feedback. I will make some changes based on your suggestions. Please check it again."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60997.20
ETH 2384.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56