You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S19W6 | Digital Applications in Learning

in Teachers & Students6 days ago

But would you believe I have yet to use this app because I prefer Microsoft tools for my creative work and I have no intention of creating content through any app.

After reading this line I remember one of your post where you were trying to differentiate between an intelligent person and a wise a person.. This act right here just displayed the wisdom you’re talking about!!

we are learning through your lessons on Steemit platforms.

You are very right on this one.. in fact, I just learned something new reading this post now. I thought macafee was an anti virus we use to protect our computers, I didn’t know people also learn from there until you mentioned it now..

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

I am glad you still remember what I wrote on that post and you found it worthwhile. Thank you for your good observation of my post. I wish you well with your experience on the Steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66