You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S19W6 | Digital Applications in Learning"

in Teachers & Students7 days ago

It seems that business is not only in my blood but also that of my stepson

You both have lived together for so long, the business had rubbed off on him… lol.

The world is evolving same with every other things… I still believe a time will come when there won’t be a face to learning because ever since the introduction of AI, things are changing drastically. They might opt for robots rather humans!

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

Thanks for the visit and the comment.

I still believe a time will come when there won’t be a face to learning

And I disagree! (•ิ‿•ิ) AI has a face.
We see on news channels that the news is read by AI. It has a face.
We see AI ads popping up everywhere, and there is a face, or even two.

It will be a big mistake if technology and AI in particular are faceless, as we as humans were created to relate to a face.

PS: I love a debate! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 7 days ago 

Ok… I agree with you.. I wanted to argue a bit but i realize that the sci-fi movies I’ve watched, they still have a face attached to it..

Why I made mentioned of “sci-fi” is because I’m so shocked that it seems those movies and cartoons I watched growing up, is actually coming to pass..

 7 days ago 

You know, it is the first time that I now also realize how the world is going to change in a couple of years. Buckle up, as we are in for a hell of a ride.
I'm so glad that I have lived my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61