Contest! Teacher and Student Diary.

in Teachers & Studentslast month (edited)

Assalam O alaikum.

Hello my steemit friends i hope you are all doing well and enjoying life i am also fine and well.I am excited to join this contest and share a little about my day related to learning. I am not a teacher or a student but i still have a lot to learning every day. Let me tell you how it went.

My Daily Learning Routine

Today was a busy day fill with learning experienced. I starts my day by helping my younger brothers with his homework. He had some trouble with maths i sat down with him and explain how to solve the problems step by step. It was a bit challenging because he was frustrated but I stayed patient and tried different ways to help him understand. In the end he finally got it and that made both of us happy!

IMG_20240810_210020.jpg

After that i spent some time learning something new myself. I am always eager to learned new skills so i took an online course on digital photography. The lesson was about understanding light and shadows which is important for taking good pictures. I practices by taking photos around the house experimenting with different angles and lighting. It was a lot of fun and i learn a lot from it.

IMG_20240810_205909.jpg

Later in the afternoon I attended a webinar about effective communication skills. It’s something I think is very important especially when you need to explain things clearly like when I was helping my brother with math. The speaker gave some great tips on how to be more confident and clear when talking to others. I plan to use these tips in my daily life.

IMG_20240810_205951.jpg

Conclusion

Even though i am a student or not a teacher learning is still a big part of my day its helping my brother learning a new skill or attending a webinar i believe that every day is an opportunitys to learn and grow.I hope you enjoyed reading about my day and i am looking forward to hearing about yours too.

I am inviting friends @memamun @simaroy @yanti84

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • You have the attitude of a good teacher, and what is this attitude? It is patience.

  • It is very important to excercise patience when teaching a student, as their assimilation level differs, some assimilate faster than others.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

Assalam u Alaikum Sana If you are learning something online, it means you are also a student and the courses that a person takes increase the learning abilities of a person very quickly. Especially those things where a person can show his interest, which is according to his interest. A person's focus is more on what is interesting than what he is not interested in, and he moves forward in this line as soon as possible. I like your photo shoot skills and hope you will improve it more Insha Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48