Thediarygame (August 10, 2024): Support in goodness and success

in Teachers & Students2 days ago (edited)

1000227091.jpg

I feel grateful to be in an environment that is always supportive in goodness and success, we also help each other. Hopefully this cohesiveness and togetherness will always be maintained, forever.

‍♂️Positive and mutually supportive culture

Today, the teachers and I worked together to help put up the banners and other decorations needed to celebrate the 79th Independence Day of the Republic of Indonesia.

20240810_113726.jpg

We helped each other put up flag poles, pennants and cloth decorating the Republic of Indonesia's Independence Day.

We help each other, we work without coercion or orders and we do everything because we realize that it is very important to work together to do this task.

This is one of the work cultures that we have implemented for a long time, therefore I am very happy to be in the school where I currently work, the people within the school environment always provide positive support.

I have also worked in other schools before, but my old school was full of hatred and envy for the success of others.

The negative environment made me always hated by people who didn't like my success, anything I did was deliberately looked for mistakes, the mistakes were always reported to the leader where I worked.

20240810_113808.jpg
After everything was installed, our school yard looked more beautiful and attractive.

But fortunately, the leader at that time never listened to negative information that was not accompanied by evidence, he was very wise about all information. He was not easily swayed.

So I feel very grateful to have left the old school, and it turns out that the wisdom of me leaving the school is that I get the opportunity in a new workplace that has a positive environment and people who always support in goodness, friends who always support success.

🫴 Competing to give alms

During the day, some of my friends and I still had to continue some activities at the school, so we agreed to go back to the school and do some work that was still left behind.

20240810_153411.jpg
Continuing the unfinished work, we put up a small flag in the front yard of the school.

During the day, a number of teachers and I helped each other to put up a small flag in the front yard of the school, my friend Irfan climbed up with a ladder and I helped him from below.

In addition to tying the flags we also had to nail the concrete in order to tie the flag ropes, this work is not our everyday skill therefore the whole process took longer because we also had to be careful not to fall.

After all the small flags were installed, the front yard of the school looked more attractive than before, the school atmosphere became more beautiful. We rested for a while chatting while enjoying a cup of coffee.

20240810_154342.jpg20240810_164507.jpg
During the flag installation process After the flag is installed

Some of our friends then left the school yard and he said he wanted to buy fried bananas so we could eat them together, one of the positive cultures in our school is that the teachers love to give alms and share food.

We often compete to give alms, the usual alms give drinks and snacks that can be eaten by many people, even though the price is cheap, small attention means a lot because this can heal love and togetherness.

🍡Enjoying durian fruit

20240810_223448.jpg
Buy durian fruit on the side of the road, the price is cheap and the taste is delicious

In the evening my wife and I went for a walk around the city to relieve a little of our boredom at home, then after walking we felt tempted by the durian fruit that was sold along the way.

Then I invited my wife to eat durian fruit. Durian fruit is a fruit that is very favored by many people in my area because it tastes good and sweet.

20240810_224042.jpg
I bought a large delicious durian fruit

However, the fruit vendor I stopped by had a price for each pile of fruit, with the smallest selling for 35,000 IDR and the largest selling for 60,000 IDR.

We chose a large fruit, the vendor opened the first fruit, I tasted a little and said it wasn't too sweet. I asked to be replaced with another fruit that tasted sweeter, of course as a buyer I didn't want to be disappointed.

Then the boss of the durian fruit owner immediately intervened to find a very sweet fruit, he tapped the skin of the durian fruit with a knife, the sound of the tapping can mark a sweet and really ripe fruit.

I learned that to find a sweet durian fruit, you can tell by the sound of the tapping directly on the skin.

My wife and I really enjoyed eating this sweet durian fruit, I told the buyer that I promised to come back here if one day I want to eat durian fruit again. After eating durian fruit, my wife and I then immediately went home to rest.
home to rest.

garis pembatas @miftahulrizky.png

Thus this article, hopefully useful and inspiring all who read it. Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to comment.
Greetings from @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club75
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • Some disappointment sometimes turn out to be a blessing, just look at your scenerio, leaving your previous job to a new one, and this new one is weigh better than the previous one.

  • It is nice that we stay around people that wants our success and growth.

Mantap ya pak sekarang lgi musim durian..😁😁

 yesterday (edited)

Musim durian keliling kota kiri kanan bau durian, tapi sayang harganya mahal.. apa ada kebun durian dirumah nya? Biar kami berburu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44