You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game For 25/8/2024. A Sunday To Remember.

in Teachers & Students16 hours ago

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Support myteacher
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • Hello friend, your activities are very exciting playing chess, playing monopoly, and other activities. seeing all the activities that are so exciting I seem to want to join you all there.

  • Friend, I suggest you learn to use markdown so that your posts look more attractive, learn.

Sort:  
 3 hours ago 

Thanks so much for your nice comments and feedback, I promised to work on my write up next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59