Application For Community Curators For September 2024

in Teachers & Studentslast month

1000232742.jpg

Image designed by @m-fdo using Photoshop Cs3

Again the Steemit team is making big changes, changes that are like a breath of fresh air that make us excited to get the opportunity to form a team to apply to become a community curator in September 2024.

💁‍♂️ Get to know our team more closely

1️⃣ @miftahulrizky

image.png

I have joined Steemit since 2017 but at that time I was not eager to be active because I was a writer who was often ignored. I started to be active again in 2022, but after a while I started to feel bored because many of my posts were ignored, naturally because at that time there was no curator team like today.

At the beginning of 2024 I came back and continued to consistently share posts until now, yes I feel that the Steemit Platform is better than the previous year, my posts are starting to be noticed and I am getting excited.

Another thing that made me even more excited when a few months ago the Steemit team continued to make a number of changes to the curator team application and season 19 challenges which I think are getting more interesting and provide more opportunities for many people to continue to grow and develop.

Luckily in the 19th season with "The Brilliant Teacher" I got the trust, opportunity and experience of being a teaching team. I am the leader of this team so I have an important role in organizing members, compiling materials and a number of other important tasks.

User name:@miftahulrizky
Country:Indonesia 🇮🇩
Language:Indonesian and English
CSI Voting:7.7
Position:Founder and Admin - Teacher and Students
Steem Power:2,687.10
Reputation:69.278
Delegates:myteacher 500 SP
Discord:mrzsuha#4337
Year joined:September 2017

2️⃣ @m-fdo

1000232662.jpg

I joined Steemit in June 2021 and since the beginning, I think I have been able to share quality content with Steemit. To tell you the truth, I have posted about 857 different articles here for the past three years and a few months. So during this time I was able to share so many articles, apart from earning money from this, sharing ideas here gave me a sense of satisfaction. As I have said before, I have to mention this sentence again and again because it is something I feel deeply.

In my early days, I especially learned a lot about steemit from the newcomers community. So there I was able to get the "Pro newcomer verified/R3/act" label which is the highest level I can study in that community.

After that, I have continuously published various articles in various communities and participated in many contests, and won many first places. Here my special qualification is to make beautiful designs using discarded raw materials or leftover raw materials and especially publish them here as articles.

I worked in the community care team for about 5 months. Also, I am currently working as a moderator in several communities and those communities are Steem kids & Parents, Steem For Ladies, Steem Fashion&Style and STEEM FOR INDONESIA. So far I have worked well with Steemit and hope to do my best in the future.

User name:@m-fdo
Country:Sri Lanka 🇱🇰
Language:English
CSI Voting:14.0
Position:Mod in Steem For Ladies, Kids & Parents, Fashion&Style, and Steem for Indonesia
Steem Power:4000.129
Reputation:74.739
Delegates:steemkidss 263.277 SP
Discord:mfdo8824
Year joined:June 2021

3️⃣ @nsijoro

1000232665.jpg

I joined Steemit in May 2023, I have been actively participating and creating amazing content that can summarize a total of 325 Posts, 2444 comments, and 2499 replies, I must say I am addicted, because it not only gives me the income I need but also allows me to become an amazing blogger and content creator and also a writer.

I'm about 14 months into this space and my commitment can be seen through my reputation, content creation techniques, multiple labels, and the level of steempower that I believe accepting our team into this position will put us in a better position in the future

I have been a Steemit promoter since the beginning of signing up and this has attracted some writers and served as motivation for those who are reluctant to write.

In the aspect of community participation and representation, I am currently working as a MOD in the wonderful Indian community. Moderate posts and provide valuable comments that will spur user interest in this space. It is my sincere desire to see the Steemit platform skyrocket to the top and lift us to the top as we do our best here. Thank you

User name:@nsijoro
Country:Nigeria 🇳🇬
Language:English
CSI Voting:22.0
Position:Mod Incredible India community
Steem Power:2,941.27
Reputation:68.836
Delegates:600.93; 250, 200, 150, Steem4nigeria, Steemkidss and steem.ofanimals respectively
Discord:Nsijoro#4695
Year joined:May 2023

💁‍♂️ What will be curated?

  1. Our team is committed to supporting quality posts, quality posts are posts that provide educational information, interesting ideas, and use proper markdown.

  2. Our team will try to support writers who are often overlooked, newcomers, writers from different countries, and contest organizers who can involve many participants.

  3. Our team will also try to fully support the Steemit team program in the 20th season to increase more user participation, our team will support more posts for those who take courses from the Teaching Team and Individual Challengers.

However, all forms of support that we have mentioned above must meet two main conditions, namely free from Plagiarism and AI. We realize that there are still many users who create content using AI, but they try as much as possible not to be discovered by AI detection engines. So, we will try to be more careful in choosing.

🙏 Regards and Thank you 🙏

Sort:  

Wish you guys all the best 😊
LFG..🚀

 last month 

Thank you for your support 🙏

Waw, this is impressive; I am very sure this team would be good, and, in return, I feel more comfortable with everyone. Am happy to read about your experience and how consistently you keep writing even when sometimes when it feels like we're not getting the support we expected, thank you @miftahulrizky

 last month 

My dear friend @mhizta thanks for stopping by

 last month 

Wish our team all the best, hopefully we can fulfill people's expectations.

 last month 

Selamat saya ucapkan kepada kalian bertiga, semoga kalian benar-benar amanah menjalankan tugas ini...

 last month 

why congratulate? our team has not been selected. :D we will try to maintain the trust and trust given.

 last month 

Sukses selalu untuk Rizki dan kawan-kawan..

 last month 

Thank you

Wishing you all the best in this your application indeed it has great steemians who are very active to work for the growth of steemit platform.

All the best

 last month 

Wish our team all the best so that we can be part of developing the Steemit platform in the future.

 last month 

Thank you so much friend

 last month 

My best wishes applicants but I see you guys missed a point in this application which might make a difference. Have a nice time.

 last month 

Warm greetings again, I think it would be wise if you explain the part that was missed. But we will try to find it and edit it if necessary.

 last month 

Two of you are from the same region, Asia, which is one of the major conditions of this selection process.

 last month 

I strongly suspect you will say that.

Indonesia is in Southeast Asia, Sri Lanka is in South Asia. So we are very confident that we are in a different territory.

Thank you for your attention to our team.

 last month 

My best wishes to you and your team.

 last month (edited)

Thank you

image.png

 last month 

Thank you for wishing us the best

 last month 

semoga berhasil dan sukses terus, semangat pantang menyerah.

good job for tim.

 last month 

terimakasih banyak atas dukungan anda. semangat juga untukmu, semoga semakin konsisten dan teruslah berkembang.

 last month 

A privilege that will never be taken for granted I desire to see our team selected to take up this role, it is not easy but we are sure of doing our best, giving our best to enhance progress on this space. I wish ourselves the very best @miftahulrizky and @m-fdo, I am glad to be part of your team. My hopes remain high 🙏🙏

 last month 

Whatever the result, keep up the spirit, just pray for the best for our team. hopefully we get a chance.

 last month 

🙏🙏🙏

 last month 

Saya sangat yakin tim ini dapat memberikan kontribusi yang positif untuk perkembangan platform ke depannya, tim yang sangat berkualitas!

 last month 

thank you for your support and hope for our team, our team is not working yet and you have judged that this team is very qualified, how do you rate it? :D

 last month 

Of course I can clearly see that from the undoubted experience of the team personnel, and I know you must have made a rigorous selection to form this team.

 last month 

Haha, you understand very well how I work.

Wishing you all the best

 last month 

Thank you bro, for wishing me the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66