SEC-S19W6 | Digital Applications in Learning

in Teachers & Students8 days ago
Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩
Blue White Orange Professional Social Media Agency Presentation_20240817_182828_0000.png Made In Canva

It is true that education is the backbone of the nation, but it is not said how to achieve it at what level. I will discuss this matter below when this platform gives me an opportunity. So let's talk about how to get education through education and digital applications and how the future of education is, inshallah.



How do you see such technological developments affecting the future of education?

Technological advancements have enabled our children to acquire education very well. Can learn very easily Can learn very easily without difficulty without effort. If we pay attention, we can see that we are advancing a lot in terms of technical education through this technology. Also at home we can learn by learning with each other. What a beautiful method it is. Which we have introduced in the digital age by deviating from those earlier rules.

You don't have to sit against the wall staring at the blackboard while running around with a pen and notebook in a small bag. On the other hand, you can sit comfortably at home and gossip with everyone, but you can easily study with the technological advancement. If there is comfort along with education then that person will become well educated. I think in future it will improve and education will improve. Will be more advanced in learning and will be educated in good education.


Can the Steemit platform be used as a learning application? Explain your opinion.

Yellow Photo College Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240817_181338_0000.png Made In Canva

Look, this is the platform that we have, I have known and seen this platform from the beginning. Behind it is a lot of contribution for each member. Personally I have seen and experienced this Steemit platform from first hand. It is clear from that that I am going to learn a lot from here. when i was new Since then I have thought that through this I can learn to write.

The desire and idea I had in my mind was true. In the beginning I couldn't write very well, I didn't know what to write, I didn't know how to write. I was running here and there to see who I would go to. Who will write me who will encourage me to write. But got but they can't write but they can give encouragement and writing style and some advice. That's exactly how I started writing.

Hearing my words, you may think that I am presenting my situation here. The main reason for saying these words is that I have adopted this Steemit as a learning application since its inception. Because through this I am learning English language, through this I started to write. Not that I have become a better writer but I can write better than before. So surely this platform can be used as an educational application, right?

I can give a small opinion here personally. Using this platform as an education from scratch. For example, many topics are written on this platform, i.e. A to Z. Contests are organized on various topics. I don't think it is so easy to participate in all these contests. So when one participates in these matters and presents his diary game in his own language. Be that as it may, this app is for no other reason than a learning app.

Now where is that education we will gain a lot. So if we get education and experience through this platform. Then of course money can be made, inshallah.


Do you think the use of digital applications can replace face-to-face learning completely?

Yellow Photo College Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240817_181727_0000.png Made In Canva

I wouldn't call this learning through digital apps fully learning anyway. Classes can be done very easily through the digital app and class attendance can be done very easily. But it would not be correct to call it complete education. Because we have seen this from last year, no one does it unless it is a problem. As we know in the past, there was this virus called coronavirus. This time we are introduced to this application in this scenario.

Through which the teacher used to conduct classes with each student from his home. Through digital apps. In that case, being a teacher myself, I conducted classes from the computer of the madrasa through the digital app of the madrasa. It is bitter but the truth is that I could not teach them fully. Because face-to-face education and online face-to-face education differ greatly.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @stef1 @malikusman1 and @solaymann to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Picsart_24-07-01_18-29-47-156.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 days ago 

Hi @memamun I hope you will be well and good by the grace of Allah Almighty.

You have explained the digital applications in a great way. Indeed there is no need to stick at one place to learn in a class by continuously seeing the whiteboard or blackboard. Because of digital learning applications we can easily take classes o line and learn things by not sticking at one place.

Steemit is a good place for all of us whether we are a teacher or a student. One thing that I have observed that it is the best platform to appreciate the students by curating their homework. And it can compel the students to do more quality work.

Face to face learning system is very important because it has some unique and matchless features which live digital classes do not have.

But the face to face learning can be enhanced with the help of the digital learning applications. They can easily revolutionized the traditional learning system.

 7 days ago 

I'm completely agree with you that technology makes education more easy to convey and understand. Now students can search every thing by just a single touch. You make great efforts in your post ,best of luck for the contest.

 7 days ago 

yes ma'am.. this is really strange thing. God Almighty has given human knowledge in a strict manner. Otherwise, how can one click different classes even at such a distance. Digitally. I like your comment. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66