Examination challenge

in Teachers & Studentslast month

---Good day my wonderful friends ,it is a new week,i wish you all a happy new week, I wake up strongly, take my bath and prepare for my exams--

--on my way going to school I stood for like 30minute on the road hoping that I will see bus to enter unknowing to me holdup was everywhere I started using my legs as a means of transportation, then I learnt that using my legs is more better and faster than delaying inside bus because of hold up.--

Screenshot_2024-08-05-13-56-59-72.png

--i reached the school and hang around with my friends waiting for the lecturer arrival, yeah today was "Economic" examination some students got prepared while others were busy snapping pictures the lecturer arrived and we enter the examination hall--

---what I face in Examination hall --

---immediately I got the examination paper I realized that out of the ten questions that was set I only know five 😀I write it comfortable and I submitted my script I started having headache until I got back home,some student were crying shouting that exams is hard not knowing that the lecturer set what he taught us--

Screenshot_2024-08-05-12-24-23-84.png

---So today was a long and busy day for me and my friends with a great experience treking to school and treking back home,then when I get back home my sister and thier friends welcome me home with a great shout Senior is back, and I ignored them pass and they feel bad but they did not know what i pass through in Examination hall they stop playing and ask me out senior what is that to bring back their happiness I took pictures with them.--
--And that was how my day was, thank you for your time --

-let me invite @prime33--

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • Hello, we enjoy reading all your activities with your friends on campus, we hope you can share your daily stories in more detail from morning, afternoon, evening to night accompanied by a number of supporting photos.

  • If you use the hashtag for one of the contests in our community, please read the applicable terms and conditions. Study with your friends from the same country.

  • Make an effort to get verified in the Newcomer community, reading this message might help you https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@wilmer1988/sh0abb#@wilmer1988/sh0abb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43