Contest: The Diary Game #TS1-28|7|2024- Student's life

in Teachers & Studentslast month (edited)

Holla everyone, I am much delighted to share how my day went as a student and the problems I faced too during the course. Much thanks to the contest organiser for bringing this contest topic up this very week.

To say we are all students because we learn everyday and act through instructions and guidelines. School life has been the toughest one for me throughout my primary to my secondary, the problem I faced while in the primary section was my inability to read and write. All thanks to my mom and teachers who guided me through this course of making notes, reading fluently and spelling correctly. I really worked hard as a student to see myself improve as time goes on.
During my secondary level the issue of school fees became a whole lots of issue for me, I couldn't afford the tuition fee and some of my school needs which made me stay off lectures most times. Forwarding to this very day, I have been able to suffered through those hard times to tertiary education and it's a great growth to me and my parent.

1719589370842 (1).jpg
Being a student of the university of uyo and one of mobile photography school have learnt alot on this very day. Pursuing two dreams at a time isn't that easy for me but I have to because there are beneficial to me at the moment, during lectures in the university of uyo the lecturer explained alot on his filed of study, setting out topics that will be of use to us.
The very last lecture I attended, the lecturer talked about the state, power, authority and legitimacy explaining how the work in the country and its characteristic. So many questions was asked by my colleagues just to clarify the topic at that very moment.
I moved out to my mobile photography school to learn more about product photography, nature photography and street photography. The lesson was actually great because I can now handle my mobile phone in special angles to take street shots, products and more.

I also learnt how to work with lightroom mobile application adding more beauty to the pictures after taking shots of them.
1719494811296.jpg

Problems I faced while learning

As a student I face diverse problems because of how things are currently here. Some of the problems I face are financial problems, some are unavailability of equipped study material, teacher's unseriousness in impacting the students with knowledge. Tuition fee wanted to be as a problem but with my mobile photography skill have been able to raise funds to settle some of the school needs.
Aside the above mentioned problems, I face no other problem as a student for now.
1719000275639.jpg

In all there are no students without teachers and there no teachers without teachers. So they all work together for the better. Thanks once again for this beautiful contest topic.

Inviting...
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch
@inemesitjustus

Cc, @miftahulrizky

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • This is an interesting post that you have shared, and the challenges you mentioned are ones very common to Nigerian universities.

  • I am glad you were able to sort out the challenge of tuition fee, and I hope that the lecturers can become more serious about impacting on the students

 last month 

I love reading how you spend your days In completing education, many people experience financial problems while studying. But rest assured there will be a solution for everything. And the solution is for you to use your skills as a professional photographer, continue to learn and work with enthusiasm, friend.

 last month 

Thank you very much for this❤️

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26