The Diary Game - TS5 (July 25th, 2024) : Asked My Students To Describe People In Our English Grup Discussion

in Teachers & Students2 months ago

IMG20240725193912.jpg

My students were describing some people in their life such as family, their best friends while making a little discussion groups to improve their English speaking well

IMG_20240725_093055.jpg

Our simply morning breakfast for today

I got up and did a little stretching in the blessed morning. I drank three spoons pure honey which one I bought on Tiktok Shop a few days ago. I drank a lot of water then relieve myself. I took a broom then clean our house together with my beloved friends. I taken a shower and get dressed. My friend called me and and some of ladies in our house. We had a morning breakfast together while having a little chit-chat about our days with our lovely students in our English private plus regular classes.

I washed the dishes then dried my hands with the tissue. I wore Batik outfit as one of our daily outfit every Thursday. I wore my instant black hijab and took my lanyard. I had a student from my hometown, Lhokseumawe, Aceh in my English private online class.

I brush up our vocabs in our last lesson. Yeah, it’s been a while inasmuch as I was busy as a bee in my Holiday Program when I was staying in Kampung Inggris, Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java then a little vacation in the The Island Of A Thousand Temples, Bali.

Today I gave her the topic concerned ”Describing People”, too. Alhamdulillah she was over the moon with the topic. She told me that she wants to describe about her lovely family & best friends in her campus.


The way I see "Describing People" is one of the best topic to improve their English speaking inasmuch as usually they are on the cloud nine to tell about some people around their life


IMG20240725102918.jpgIMG20240725104641.jpg
Teaching my stunning student from Lhokseumawe, Aceh in my English private online class

Several hours later I continued to teach my gorgeous student from Jember in my English private class. I move to others classroom. Today our topic is about ”Tourism Places”. Sure, I gave her a bunch of vocabs about tourism places.

I asked her to do a little presentation approximately fifteen minutes about the tourism places in her hometown, Jember City, East Java.

Alhamdulillah she did it well. She invited to visit her hometown also to show me the beautiful tourism places there. Awww, how sweet you are my prettiest student.


1000076059.jpg

My lovely student was doing presentation about The Tourism Places on her hometown, Jember, East Java. Without any doubt, I frequently give interesting topics to my beloved students to improve their English speaking & make them excited to tell a lot of stories about those topics in their own way

IMG_20240825_162418.jpg

Teaching my spoiled pupil on the blessed Thursday

I drank a lot of water and got lunch with my beloved student plus friends in the dining room. After having a small talks with them, I took a rest in my bedroom while playing my mobile phone. I watched some crimes, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellphone. Several hours later I turn off my alarm from my cellular phone. I taken a bath again and get dressed. Well, I had some classes again this afternoon & tonight. There was my spoiled pupil. Today I teach him concerned ”Go With My Lovely Family & Friends”. Alhamdulillah he does love the topic.

In the evening my pretty boss asked me and all of the tutors to eat Hot Spicy Pangsit Noodles with minced chicken plus pangsit crackers, celery & leak. We can create mWe canWe
Hot Spicy Pangsit Noodles by ourself depends on what level of spicy we want.


IMG20240725174913.jpg

Hmmm, Hot Spicy Pangsit Noodles with minced chicken plus pangsit crackers, celery & leak is savory. The chef is our gorgeous boss

IMG20240725194338.jpg

My students hits the books in the freezing evening. Hats off, sweethearts

After dusk, I got up and prepared myself again. Yeah, this is my last class for today, I meant tonight. I had to teach English regular class consists of three people. Which is two boys & they area Junior High School & a charming student then she is a Senior High School. Today I gave the same topic also like last morning with my others student, ”Describing People”. I asked them to describe about themselves furthermore about their family and best friends. I asked them to make a discussion group & talk each others to improve their English speaking & vocabularies.


IMG20240725194319.jpgIMG20240725193900.jpg
They were describing some people in their life such as family, their best friends while making a little discussion groups to improve their English speaking well

I changed my dress subsequently drank a lot of water. I washed my hands with the handwash furthermore get dinner with my lovely friends in our dining room. I was starving after teaching my darling. Hehehe...

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit meanwhile listening some of country songs on YouTube on my mobile phone. I clean my face, powder my nose & switch on my fan.

I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a afterwards hold my bolster tightly. I miss my bolster & blanket so bad.


With my pleasure to invite my dearest Steemian @yenny47 @megaaulia @yanti84 @dewirusli @suryati1 @dederanggayoni @ifatniza @hafsasaadat90 joined this adorable contest


I highly appreciate to my brothers @miftahulrizky @lil.albab @myteacher & @simonnwigwe for making lovely community especially for the teachers & students 💖🥰.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Miss asiah yang sangat cantik,,,
saya sangat menyesal, kenapa pada saat miss asiah ada di tempat saya mengajar, saya tidak pernah bertanya tentang kehidupan miss asiah, yang pernah tinggal dikampung inggris. Jujur saya jika saya diberikan kesematan saya sangat ingin ke sana dan belajar bahasa Inggris dengan sungguh-sungguh.

saya juga sedkit iri dengan miss asiah, yang sudah bisa menjelajahi dunia dengan bahasa Inggris.
Jika kita sama-sama punya waktu saya sangat ingin menjadi murid privatnya miss asiah.

 2 months ago 

MasyaaAllah, Bu Mega yang manis & baik hatinya. Terima kasih atas kata-kata indahnya, namun meski bagaimanapun kesempurnaan hanyalah milik Allah SWT. Asiah memang tipe orang yang tidak terlalu suka terbuka kepada siapapun. Mungkin kecuali jika ditanya, baru biasanya akan menjawabnya. Hehe...

MasyaaAllah Bu, senang sekali ternyata Bu Mega mempunyai keinginan yang kuat untuk mau belajar di Kampung Inggris, Pare. Saya sangat mendukung jika Ibu atau anak ibu atau saudara ingin belajar Bahasa Inggris di Kampung Inggris. Karena pembangunan mental & confidence di sana sangat luar biasa. Manusia dari segala penjuru dari Sabang hingga Marauke plus beberapa negara mengunjungi tempat tersebut dan hampir selalu ramai & tidak pernah sepi.

Ketika Bu Mega ke Kampung Inggris, maka jangan heran kalau hampir rata-rata orang di jalan, cafe atau bahkan para pedagang di pinggir jalan banyak yang berbahasa Inggris. InsyaaAllah jika kita mampu berbahasa Inggris bahkan Hafidz maupun Hafidzah sekalipun, bisa berkeliling dunia karena sudah tertuang dalam Kitab Suci Bu. Namun sayang, Asiah masih berkeliling sebatas Indonesia saja Bu. Wkwkwk...

Baik Bu, dengan senang hati menjadi guru private untuk orang-orang yang mempunya semangat belajar yang tinggi. Kebetulan focusnya asiah di Speaking, Bu. Hehe...

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih atas undangan nya

 2 months ago 

Sama-sama Bu Guru cantik 🥰💝

 2 months ago 

Hello, here are the results of our assessment of your post:

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
350+ Words
AI Free
Bot-Free
Club5050
Support @myteacher
Burnsteem25

Feedback:

  • You must be a favorite teacher, because your students keep studying with you, even from a distance.

  • It's great to see you sharing your diarygame posts in this community. We hope you come back to share more interesting posts here. Thankyou

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion for reviewing my post, my brother
MasyaaAllah, I think every teachers are favourite teachers for their students, include you, my brother.
I try my best. Keep it up a good works & have a great night

 2 months ago 

MasyaAllah terimakasih Adik yang cantik telah mengundang saya kembali untuk ikut berpartisipasi dalam kontes yang sangat menarik ini, semoga sukses selalu buat dekku,

 2 months ago 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin 🥰
Sama-sama Ibu yang cantik 💝
Semoga selalu dalam lindungan Allah SWT bersama keluarga tercinta di sana yak Bu 🩵😇🤗

 2 months ago 

Halo buk guru, terimakasih telah berbagi postingan yang menarik di komunitas kami.

Tim kami sangat mendukung segala postingan yang berhubungan dengan pendidikan. Salam sukses.

 2 months ago 

Halo juga Pak Guru
Dengan senang hati menulis cerita tentang keseharian dalam mengajar serta sharing metode belajar-mengajar yang saya terapkan kepada para siswa khususnya dalam les Bahasa Inggris. Terima kasih atas response baiknya

Salam olahraga & sukses selalu, Pak Guru


1.gif

TEAM 7

Congratulations, your post has been successfully curated by Team 7 via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah a massive thank you, my brother
Have a blessed night

 2 months ago 

Thanks for inviting me. I come here soon.

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, with my pleasure my friend
Wish you lots of luck

 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga
Me encanta esa dinámica de describir personas en otro idioma diferente al nuestro. Es una manera fácil y divertida de enseñar.y que pone al alumno a pensar.
Te deseo éxito en la participación

 2 months ago 

saludos mi amigo Gracias por dar una buena respuesta a mi post. Sí, así es, describir personas es un método de aprendizaje muy divertido para estimular a los estudiantes a mejorar su inglés. buena suerte para ti también, amigo

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih telah mendelegasikan SP anda untuk mendukung komunitas kami. 🙏🫡

 2 months ago 

My pleasure, brother 🙏🏻😄

Sangat menyenangkan mengisi waktu dengan mengajar siswa siswi sambil bermain ya. Ilmunya dapat dan enjoy ya juga dapat ya miss😁

 2 months ago 

Alhamdulillah iya betul Kak 🥰
Belajar & mengajar lebih terasa hidup dalam kelas dan tidak membosankan 😚
Sehat selalu di sana, my beloved sista 💝🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66