SEC-S19W6 | Digital Applications in Learning

in Teachers & Students2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum to everyone
I am arinaz08 from Pakistan
I hope that you all are fine and Alhamdulillah I am also fine .

Today I am here and I am going to share my homework with you. I will share my good content with you people, I hope that you all will like this task of mine and I have tried so let's move on to my homework.

image.png

HOMEWORK

  • How do you see such technological developments affecting the future of education?

I've noted that the technology-based education game is having a much more profound impact on the future, with both positive and potentially challenging impacts. I want to discuss and they are that

  • Personalized learning:

AI and machine learning that is tailored to individual students' needs, abilities, and learning styles, and can help a lot.

  • Increasing accessibility.

online and virtual learning platforms can reach remote or underserved areas, increase access to quality education,

  • improve engagement,

inter-technologies like AR and gamification can increase student engagement and motivation.

  • Up Skilling:

Online platforms can offer continuous learning that can help workers adapt to changing job markets

CHALLENGES

  • Equity and access

Not all students have access to technology Potentially widens existing achievement gaps

  • Teacher training

Teachers may need support to effectively integrate new technology into their instructional initiatives Control in-line Easy misinformation and grief can lead to quality education problems

  • Social isolation

Technology can lead to decreased face-to-face interaction and deepen social isolation Technology dependence Over-reliance on digital tools Critical Thinking and problem-solving skills can be hindered

image.png
SOURCE

  • Can the Steemit platform be used as a learning application? Explain your opinion.

Yes of course this is also a learning application and there is no doubt because I have learned a lot from this platform. I made my project at my university but when I felt like I made the project a lot soon after that I joined the Steemit platform and I had many of my lectures here. shared which made me revise and I managed to get my poor on it because it had a lot of tests, when our contestants came, a lot of tests were asked, and to clear those tests I put a lot of effort into my project. I got a chance to learn everything because I was very fond of drawing but due to busy studies I couldn't pay much attention to my drawing work

image.pngimage.png

I didn't even know at that time that I could draw so well, and when every time there were drawing contests on this platform, I started participating in them. There is no doubt that I have won a few contests, and my drawing has gotten better and better by taking part in contests and drawing again and again, and thus I have gained much more from the platform than my education alone. It has benefited

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
  • Do you think the use of digital applications can replace face-to-face learning completely?

I don't think that digital applications can completely replace face-to-face learning. Although digital tools have made significant strides in enhancing the learning experience, they lack the social, human connection and non-verbal cues that facilitate effective learning. Essential for face-to-face learning Offer

  • socialization and community building
  • Immediate feedback and clarification
  • Development of non-verbal communication and emotional intelligence
  • Hands-on experience and practical application
  • Personal attention and support

That being said, digital applications can be great supplements to face-to-face learning if

  • Flexibility and accessibility
  • Self-paced learning and review materials
  • Enhanced engagement through multimedia content
  • Personalized learning

image.png
SOURCE

25% to @null

Invite friends @memamun, @aaliarubab , @yancar

Special thanks to all respected teachers @miftahulrizky , @sinonnwigwe , @lil.albab

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

You really explain well digital applications in learning. Im agree with all points that you shared in benefits of these technology but im not agree with yhe poi t that these applications can completely replace face-to-face learning. Best of luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation and support. It's really great achievement for me that you review on my post

 2 months ago 

Wa Alaikum Salam @arinaz I hope you will be well and good. Digital applications have enhanced the traditional learning system. They are helping to get the good results as well as the students can avail online learning resources from these applications.

Steemit is amazing to appreciate the work of the students to motivate them to learn more and to show more quality work.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comment/ your words are really appreciable for me. And I am happy to see your review at my post bundle of thanks

 2 months ago 

You are welcome.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciation and support.


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

 2 months ago 

Thanks @enamul17 for appreciating and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63051.22
ETH 2471.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69