You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: '' 13 reasons why? ''

Hi there,
and welcome to the community. I see you have posted about movies and TV series earlier on your profile, so glad to see that you are finally writing here as well!

You have written a solid piece on this popular Netflix series here. What kind of score would you give it if you were to give 13 Reasons Why a score between 1 and 10? Whenever you write reviews, the more personal it gets (the more you describe what you like and dislike, and for what reasons), the better it gets!

Look forward to reading your reply and to see your future contributions to the community!

Sort:  

Hi,
Thank u so much for your valuable feedback!
I would try to indulge your opinions for my next writings onwards.
I wrote it in keeping in view of many reviews about the series. That is the reason why I didn't include my opinion about series.
Personally this is one of my favourite and I would give 10/10 for the same.

Wow, really glad to "know you" a little better, and I already see that you in the new review is making it more personal, and that is fantastic :) Really glad to have you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48