You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Glass House (film): Tense and uncomfortable from start to finish

Oops... I have missed out on some of your articles, but this caught my eye no matter what. At first, I really thought you were going to write about Glass, the movie in the Unbreakable series... and I was going to ask whether or not it was worth watching the third movie if you haven't seen the first two, but then I noticed reading the article that this is about something completely different!

But, how scary is it? I am not much of a scary movie guy, but as I just noticed that it has an age 16 rating, then how bad can it be? Just checked quickly to see if it is on NEtflix in Hungary, and there it was... so I added it to my list of movies to watch :) Just have to finish the second season of Who Killed Sara first...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65652.91
ETH 2659.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88