COCO

in Netflix & Streaming3 years ago (edited)

This is one of the beautiful animations I have watched so far in my life.
This movie brought tears to my eyes at the end because it was so beautifully written. I didn’t want the movie to end. I wanted a second part

88DEEA38-9B79-4B82-B954-11AED3C95A5B.jpeg
movies.disney.com

At the beginning I could see that Coco’s family didn’t want to have anything to do with music because they believed their father abandoned them for music but loved shoe making so much and it brought their family together.

I love how family is made a priority here in the movie.
You could see in the land of the death that the receptionist or the computer that is used in scanning the dead would not allow you to pass if your family did not put up your picture.

A718CEE0-6982-4B72-9622-EA2044F51135.jpeg
teenvogue.com

The putting up of pictures according to the movie shows that your families remembered you and still had you in their memories which is very important for the dead or else they would fade away forever.

I love how the land of the dead is so beautiful. Who would have ever thought that?

I love every of the music sung in the movie especially Remember me. I never knew that Mexican songs are this beautiful.

I love the colors used in this animation especially the pink and gold color, it has never left my memories.

I love the saturation and the warmth (If you understand what that means)

The storyline is so excellent. I will give this movie a 5 star and 95%. It is a movie you would love and want to rewatch again and again.

I advise you go see this movie, If you haven’t.
If you have seen it, what you also think about this movie.

@afunkycares @talktofaith @goodybest @aisosa924 @favour216

Sort:  

Amiga es una excelente película de verdad. Hace algunos años la Vi y me enamore. Mi canción favorita es un POCO LOCO😍.
Nos da un buen significado que no debemos olvidar a nuestros seres amados. Que ya no están con nosotros 🥺. Hace poco hice que mi hijo la viera y disfrutará de esta hermosa película.

Te invito a que veas. EL LIBRO DE LA VIDA. también. Es algo parecida a esta película. Saludos 🤗

#onepercent
#venezuela

Thank you dear though I don’t understand what you wrote but I really appreciate your comment

It's sound so interesting, I will try an watch the movie.

Yes Please go ahead. You will love it

Yes please do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44