You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: LOGAN. More than the end of a hero.

in Netflix & Streaming4 years ago

I enjoyed Logan, but somehow, I didn't love the movie. I am not sure if it felt a bit depressing to me or something like that, but still... I got to know the X-Men characters through Hugh Jackman as the Wolverine, so I am anyway grateful to him for that. But all in all, I feel as if I have had "enough" of the X-Men series soon. Just watched the most recent movie (Dark Phoenix). It was way better than expected, but still, not a highlight I will remember for a long time!

By the way, really glad to see you post here in the community!

Sort:  

Many of us met the X-men through Hugh Jackman, including myself. Yes, there are times when you get to feel the depressingness of the film but you know how to take it, a great farewell, in my opinion, for both the character and Hugh.

Thanks for sharing what you think. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45