Reviewing Extraction Movie

Extraction was wait since long. I've been counting on it as the most dramatic action film.
I've watched the movie with hell lot of expectations but after watching it for like 1 hour I stopped
and never watched again.

e8bf6219833422597a39527c0a53aa4bf514277f.jpg

One thing I can definitely say is Extraction absolutely extract the part which we call story.
The cast list is good enough to make it an excellent block buster but seems the story failed to bind
the cast with it. So, the film story seems much baseless and the plot is very week.
I liked the action and all but come on guys where is the storyline. The dialogues were absurd
Acting was Okayish, no character Development and don’t feel the connection with the cast and
movie doesn’t have the power to hold you back.

Netflixs-Extraction-Movie-Review.jpg

I was very much disappointed when Pankaj Tripathi was not used more and it was total loss of his
talent. Seems, the film is a waste of talented actors like Chris Hemsworth, Randeep Hooda and many
others. I have seen other movies of Randeep Hooda and personally, I felt it was not his best
performance.
Thank god they dint released it in the Multiplex otherwise I would have wasted my money.
In the end I would like to say that:
In India if one genre hits everyone runs behind it and start making similar movies/series/web series
until and unless someone else comes up with different idea.
Now a days Action, Thriller, Terrorism, Drugs Mafia is hitting the platforms.

#extraction #netflix #ChrisHemsworth #RandeepHooda #RussoBrothers #hollywood #bollywood

Sort:  

Hehe, I watched this movie as well and felt very much like you. I had great expectations, but it was mostly boring. I did finish it, though... but that is because I love Chris Hemsworth in his role as Thor. But in this movie, he was boring! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21