Introducing Myself Post by @samalesly

Screenshot_20211114-121124~2.png

Greetings dear movies lovers and Netflix enthusiasts. I am happy to be in your midst. I thank the MOD, @netflixr for this golden opportunity and wonderful platform which he has created to connect movie lovers all round the world on a single space (community). I came to know this community through his (@netflixr) comment thread on one of my post and I say thank you!

Screenshot_20211114-121518~2.png

For introduction, I am Sama Lesly, a Cameroonian by nationality. I am a movie creator, a film lover and I'm madly in love with Netflix movies and series. I have broad knowledge on African movies and most of my post here will be on African movies making waves on Netflix. For the start, I will encourage everyone in here to go watch #The Fisherman Diary, #A Man for the weekend and #Therapy on Netflix. These are all films produced and directed by great film makers of my country.

Thumbnail_1636748301552.jpg

I have participated in several movie projects ranging from #Futurist Plans, #Kuma and many more. In my next post,. I will be sharing my reviews and comments on African movies with good storyline on Netflix.
Thank You

Sort:  

Hi there! Glad to see that you came over here. I think your real-world experiences in the film industry will be a very cool addition to our community. I look forward to it.

Welcome!

Thank you so much sir, @netflixr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64136.76
ETH 3522.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57