Mod here, let's get some interaction going on

in Netflix & Streaming3 years ago

There are only a few people making posts here and that is fine since Steemit in general is kind of lacking lately as far as all communities is concerned.


image.png
src

I want us to interact with one another a bit more so here's what I am going to do. I will upvote any comment made on anyone's posts over the next week and that will amount to at least 20 cents per comment. I am also working on getting the interest of a few folks who are bigger than me to give bigger upvotes for posters as well.

Let's see if we can get some talkin' going on in here ok?

Sort:  

The idea is excellent. so we managed to upload the sp with 200SP in each user we achieve a change

I just got here from somewhere around the world. I don't do posting much but I'll try to do some comments here and there. All the best!

Much love from #malaysia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78