Let's get some interaction in the comments section folks!

in Netflix & Streaming3 years ago

I know I posted about this before but I would really like it if people would start interacting with other posts in this community. Some of you are doing a good job of this but mostly people just drop their own posts and don't even look at the ones that are already there.


image.png

I realize that this and most other communities on Steemit are ghost-towns these days but it would really make me happy to see some commenting that isn't just spam on the posts.

My vote isn't worth a great deal but I will 100% upvote all meaningful non-spammy comments that anyone makes on any post that is made on literally anything in here - other than my own, of course.

Also, there will be another contest coming up soon and I hope people will participate in that as well.

Sort:  

Everyone, like to get some good feedback when they posting even it, is negative or positive, so spending time reading and giving comments is a healthy habit in steemit, I appreciate you for encouraging non-spam comments

Apoyarnos más en esta comunidad💖 Claro que si, una buenas idea

We need to build a community to help each other

Dreaming costs nothing. if only the other communities would carry out initiatives like this one. it seems there are no moderators like @netflixr

Greetings @netflixr Merry Christmas.

I don't know if asking is allowed but I have created a self-programmed @hive-141363 community account that I vote for Steem Power delegations but since I don't have a relatively high Steem Power yet, I was wondering if you wanted to be the first potential investor to delegate because it is safer to delegate in case of a mistake.

Publication link:

Merry Christmas to all the subscribers of the Steem Code Community New Initiative (Delegate and Win 12/25/2021)

Link of delegation via Steemlogin or SP of your preference:

SP1000

Sorry for the disturbances

I'm afraid many communities deal with the same problem. Reading and commenting is hardly in it. Too busy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43