Introductory Post - Netflix & Streaming Community

Hi guys!

I'm Mistry and I'm new to this community. I thought I would introduce myself as suggested in the "before you post" pinned post. I'm an Australian girl who spends most of her time streaming random TV shows and movies or reading books so this is my ideal community.

Regarding the content I'm interested in posting and engaging with, I'd love to post my reviews and perhaps even write updates in a Streaming/TV Diary of sorts. Something I do often is re-watch shows I loved or episodes from shows so I might also post recommendations regarding shows that just really spoke to me. Finally, I'm really interested in hearing about what other people think of shows, updates regarding new shows/new seasons as well as unique recommendations because I'm always looking for something to cure the boredom.

Thank you for reading,
Mistry xo

Sort:  

Hello and welcome. Hopefully you will participate in the comments a bit, the people who are already members here do a lot of posts but very little in the way of commenting on other people's posts.

Thanks for the welcome and absolutely, I'm interested to see what everyone else is watching!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42