Christmas Movies on Netflix 2021

Netflix is always adding new movies and TV shows to its library.

This list includes a variety of genres so there will surely be something for everyone - from classic holiday favorites like The Princess Switch to newer releases such as A Boy Called Christmas.

Check out this video below now to see all the great movies to watch this Holiday Season!

Which ones are your favorite? Let us know by commenting below.

Sort:  

I still have to watch "boy called Christmas", according xmas movies I like the classic movie "Home alone".

Yes, Home Alone is one of my favorite classic movies. I have not included it in my list because I'm aiming for new ones not more than 2-3 years ago.

I didn't watch any of these movies but I planning to a boy called Christmas

Last day I watched a boy called Christmas that's fully entertaining for kids as well as elder

Yes, it has a great storyline perfect for the whole family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59