I love posting about The Witcher universe

Hello, community. Mi name is Aris. I wanted to let you know that it's a pleasure to be part of this interesting comunnity. I joined because I like talking and writing about TV shows and literature, but what I really enjoy the most is writing interesting facts about The Witcher world, both the TV show and especially the books. With your permission, I hope you like reading my humbly written posts.

witcher-logo-netflix.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Aris and welcome. I have tried to get "into" the Witcher TV series and it didn't really appeal to me but I have heard from many people that fans of the books "get it" a lot more than casuals like me.

It is my understanding that there is a rather large group of dedicated fans like yourself though and this is a good thing!

Thank you! Yes, I get your point, and you're right because many people who are not familiar to the story of the books many times get confused when they watch the series, especially with time sequences. That is probably because the show doesn't maintain a stable timeline, they show important features and add some new ones, but always going back and forward in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80