Sort:  

What do you mean by writing the screenplay myself?

I asked you - do you write scripts for serials? If not, then perhaps you should at least try your hand at writing. You are doing well, and it is interesting to you

Well, I did write. I joined NaNoWriMo too (past years) but at this moment I kind of lost the spirit if it comes to writing, editing the books/tales so...

Perhaps one day and if not it's fine too. My children read most of my stories and liked them. 😊

Try it, Joan Collins didn't start publishing as a baby)

I know and during the lockdown a +90 year old wrote a book and published but it's not me. Not today and not with a phone. Plus I wrote in English and if I need to translate it back to publish or find a way to edit and publish in English. I tried but can't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49