"Jupiter's Legacy" Tv-MA Netflix Episode 2-5 (Is it worth watching or not?)

in Netflix & Streaming3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,
@drax , @skysnap and @carlosjvalera you guys might be interested in this post.

Untitled.png

Jupiter's Legacy is a new show on Netflix, you might be aware of it But might still be wondering that should you watch the show or not. I am gonna break show an tell you interesting and eh things. So its on you to either watch it or leave it.

  1. This show is different, I have seen a lot of superheroes show and am a big fan of the DC universe. But I feel this is a different kind of show. It's not like Invincible or The Boys. Its more like a drama superhero show. If you are into the drama genre. I totally recommend you to watch it.

  2. Character development is actually great. There is not a single one-dimensional character. it's really a rare sight in superhero shows.

  3. If you are into to action genre, then you might wanna watch Invincible or any other superhero show. The action in this show is really weak.

  4. Very interesting story. You will not get disappointed by the storytelling in this show. I really liked it.

  5. Visuals are awesome! The setup of the 1930s is really catching.

  6. This show feels real

I believe it's a worth watching show. I totally recommend it.

Sort:  

Hey! We share the fact that we both like DC Comics. Your opinion about this new series sounds very interesting. Very soon I will take some time to watch it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72