HBO MAX (Movie) / Justice League Snyders Cut (Review/ Criticizes)

Justice League Snyders Cut


  • Directed by Zack Snyder.
  • Starring Ben Affleck, Henry Cavill, Gal Gadot, Ezra Miller, Jason Momoa, Ray Fisher, Amy Adams, Jeremy Irons, Diane Lane, Amber Heard, Jared Leto, JK Simmons, Connie Nielsen and Robin Wright

The Justice League version released in theaters in 2017 had a difficult production. His script underwent major changes. In May 2017, Snyder resigned during post-production following the death of his daughter Autumn, and Whedon took over, completing the film. Whedon oversaw the reshoots and other changes that added a light, humorous tone, and reduced the run time to 120 minutes according to a Warner Bros. mandate. Mixed reviews and fan pressure made it possible for this alternative cut faithful to Snyder's vision to be published.

image.png Justice League The Snyder cut Link

THE GOOD😍:

  • The tape lasts 4 hours that are not noticed, I did not feel forced scenes or so on, they all bring interesting themes for the development of the characters, in turn it is very entertaining.
  • Snyder gives us a true insight into what fans want to see, darker and darker, only using the Barry Allen as comic relief.
  • The interaction between the characters is very good, there is great teamwork and you do feel the good chemistry between them.
  • The development of some characters is very well achieved, especially with Cyborg and the villain Steppenwolf, and not to mention the new design of the latter 👏.
  • The battle scenes are epic, really stunning with tremendous visual quality.
  • The soundtrack is wonderful.
  • The epilogue is really brutal, that emotional scene of Cyborg and then that of the interaction between Batman and the Joker is mind-blowing.
  • Gal Gadot playing Wonder Woman is excellent as always and steals the film.
  • Darkseid 🤯😱 already want to see it in action.

THE BAD😒:

  • They abuse the scenes "Deus ex machina", I saw too many in this film.

In short, fan service of the good 🔥, let's hope you continue with this story.


image.png Snyder's version has no purchase, it's excellent, like no other Link


image.png includes Darkseid's presentation Link


image.png Not forgetting Jared Leto's amazing Joker Link


image.png
New Superman Costume😍 Link


image.pngin love with this movie😍 Link


Here I'll leave you the trailer so you can see what I'm talking about and don't stop seeing it.

I'm a fan of the DC comic and being able to watch this movie left me in shock, it was the movie I needed in my life where I cried, laughed and got excited because they have no idea.

Rating: 9/10

#hbo #movies #films #streaming #review #actionmovie

Sort:  

This will probably be unpopular but I didn't like it and didn't even finish it. To be fair I am not a fan of superhero movies because we have been over-subjected to them in the past 10 years. It's also really really long, which might appeal to fanbois but for me, unless it is LOTR, it better not be 3 hours long.

Hey, buddy. Well, I honestly loved that the film lasted a long time, I think four hours was enough for Snyder to tell us everything that was missing in the first installment of the film. Stay tuned for new DC comic book installments I'm sure you'll be amazed at the actors, direction, music and special effects. Thank you very much for your opinion and your support, I value it very much, I really like the cinema and being able to talk about it with someone is very exciting.

well now i feel bad... haha! Maybe I should go back and give it another shot. You see, I am not a big fan of super hero films and maybe I was just too impatient. I think I'll give this one another shot and just not try to watch it all at one time. Maybe I could split it up into parts and treat it like a series :) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83