Ozark: Pure drama and more

Ozark is an addictive, incredible, exciting series, full of intrigue and lots of action. At the beginning I didn't have much faith in it, and its first chapters are slow so it seemed boring to me. Until the drama and suspense completely caught up with me.

Ozarkk.jpg

It has a really good story and the performances are incredible. I couldn't stop watching. Organized crime, unscrupulous criminals and money laundering plunge you into a marathon of pure adrenaline and excitement.

Ozark is one of the most acclaimed productions of the moment. In fact, it has been nominated to win several Emmy Awards (2019 and 2020).

The story revolves around Marty Bride, a financial advisor who does not lead a life as normal as the one he appears on the outside. It is that he laundering the money of one of the most important drug cartels in Mexico. Due to an unexpected conflict, he has to take his wife and two children from Chicago to the dark city of 'Ozark', in Missouri, which will have more secrets than the family expected.

unnamed (1).jpg

It has three seasons and I am looking forward to its fourth season. I assure you that you are going to love it.

Sort:  

In season one I really enjoyed it, season 2 was pretty great as well but also it was basically just season 1 all over again. I think if they are smart they will make season 4 the last one because the viewership is dropping.

I will still look forward to season 4 for sure, but they better mix it up a bit before they lose me and a lot of other viewers because unless something big happens with the Mexico side of things, they just seem to be running in circles. That's just my opinion though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11