club5050 mobile Photography episode: 1// Mobile photography // by @masud9

in Steem Asian2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Assalamu alikum

This is @masud9 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh


Assalamu alaikum. All of you are well in the infinite grace of Allah Tayala. Allah Ta'ala has kept me very well.


One of the topics of Esteem Bangladesh Community Contest is dairy game. Today I will share my daily activities with you in the form of diary. I hope you like my dairy game post.


Let's get started

Today, like every day, I wake up in the morning. Then I brush my teeth. And since it's too cold, I go back to bed. Then he eats around 9-00 in the morning After eating I go to one place. And there I stay for about 2-00 hours. But from there I took some good pictures. And from there I go home around 12-00.


I came home and used my mobile for an hour. I go to read the Zuhr prayers on my mobile. And it takes about 15 minutes to finish the prayers. After the prayers, I read the Qur'an to some people. After studying, I went home again. When I get home, I have lunch. After eating, I use my mobile for a few minutes.



20220120_154605~2.jpg

20220120_162149~2.jpg

20220120_160406~2.jpg



Then one of my cousins ​​came. We went to a field next to our house with that cousin. The two of us have a lot of fun on the field. And the two of them took a lot of pictures. I took several pictures. After taking pictures, I went home. Come home and eat dinner


And so far my diary post today. I hope you like it. You will all be well, healthy. I will see you again in the next post


Thanks all steemit friends
By @masud9

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45