My best click - post by @kamrulhasan1994

in Steem Asian2 years ago

Hello to dear STEEM-ASIAN Friend's&Familly...! I'm @kamrulhasan1994 and I came from Bangladesh.

Hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah.And passing time with the amazing community well I hope it.I am well too by the grace of Allah.Al hamdu lillah 🤲❣️

Now, I am coming to share with you my best click...

🎀 Let's start🎀


IMG_0388001.jpg

this is the padma nodi which is located to nearest of my village ..some times i go the river bank ..the river is so much beautiful when it is fulfill by water.one day in afternoon i went to the bank .in that time I saw two boat and Some boatsman who are catchcing fish in the river..they catch ilish...

we all know that padma is famous for ilish..here has many ilish..
i saw their fishing.....

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Canon EOS 450D
Edit-
Classic edit by @kamrulhasan1994
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@kamrulhasan1994

Cc:
@steem.skillshare
@milakz

Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.

Regards ❣️
@kamrulhasan1994

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30