Weekly contest week1-what is burnsteem25?

in Steem Asianlast year (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you all today? It's a great day, and I'm excited to take part in this contest that was organized by @shohel44 for the first time here in #steem-asian. I appreciate it very much for coming up with such an exciting topic, and I look forward to seeing you all here.

Screenshot_20230717-160025.jpg

What is burnsteem25?

The burnsteem25 project by the Steemit team is a very helpful effort to sustain Steem, a native token of the Steemit platform. In this method, we select the @null account as our 25% beneficiary and participate in the backing of the steem coin. This is because our efforts on that platform led to the creation of the Steem coin. And the more the price of Steem tokens rises, the better it will be for us. In order to ensure our participation in the Burnsteem25 initiative, we should always set beneficiaries to null accounts.

How effective will this project be?

Burnsteem25 is a fantastic initiative that is crucial for all Steemians, especially new users, to employ in order to boost the visibility of their posts to curators and hence improve their chances of getting curated.

Utilizing burnsteem25 and setting 25% to @null will assist the Steemit platform keep improving. Although some users may find it difficult, it's preferable to receive a large upvote before taking 75%. Since I can progressively witness the project's success on the steem token, I gladly support it by selecting beneficiaries. Support is crucial since the Burnsteem25 initiative is assisting in If every user, including investors, set up such beneficiaries, the project's impact on the price of the steem token would be significant.

Do you follow this project?

Yes, I do follow this project because whenever I utilize BurnSteem25, I receive a lot of upvotes from curators. I also try as hard as I can to support the project because I know it will benefit me, and most of the time, I do my best to set a beneficiary to @null despite it. It is not very simple, but we will maintain setting the proportion as instructed for the benefit of the project that will grow the price of the steem token. The screenshot below shows my beneficiary set to @null in a recent post.

Screenshot_20230717-155355.jpg

Screenshot_20230717-155435.jpg

img_1689605966795.jpg

What is your opinion about burnsteem25?

The project goal is clearly stated, and it is up to the token users, or steemians, to indicate interest in supporting the burnsteem25. In my opinion, the burnsteem25 is a truly fantastic thing, but I am aware that it won't be easy. Nonetheless, I will say that all Steemians users should support the burnsteem25 because it is all for our success and gain.

I appreciate you taking the time to read my post, and at this time, I'd want to invite @ebeke @josepha and @joymm to do the same.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63