Sort:  

Same here. Do you have a favorite brand? 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes my favorite is HTC

Thank you for voting and sharing. Is there a specific reason you like this brand most?

Because I like android operating system also and both HTC and Android is owned by Google
I think its better if your device manufacturer and software developer is same

To be honest I am tired of google being installed on each brand these days. I hardly use it and it takes a lot of the mrmory plus the updates are daily, never ending. My phone has a memory lack now too. This means I am forced to buy each year a new, faster,one with more memory for hundreds of euros. That annoys me. Happy weekend. 💕

You can deactivate auto updates if you don't have enough memory

I think Android have large user base and Apps in store then iOS

Butt what you use what are the solution you find ?

You can not deactivate google anylonger they keep uodating even if you switched that option off. The problem is you have less options and apple is more expensive..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71