TRX frustration today

in CCC2 years ago

Frustrated because I can't lay my hands on TRX. I tried everything. Filled out own wallet address it doesn't work (not automatically sent). Downloaded the pdf, the tron wallet next my TRX is gone. Never arrived. I couldn't transfer it either. I'm disappointed. What next? Anyone?

Noticed Bo-Jo's shot?

fireworks-728413__480.jpg

Screenshot_20211230-202525_TronLink Pro.jpg

Screenshot_20211230-202010_Samsung Internet.jpg

------------------------------- + -------------------------------

Contest: @hive-166850

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  

I'm sorry. I never really care much about TRX. I just let it sit idly there as I read some people were having trouble with it. I hope you find a solution soon.

Best wishes. 💐

I found it. I have no idea how or what. I tried the same and same for two days.

First the TRX all disappeared but never arrived in that Tron wallet.

I tried to transfer it to @wakeupkitty but couldn't. They said the wrong key was used (tried every key I had).

I tried different wallet adresses (next day) as I noticed my 0 TRX came back 🤔

I have no idea if it's my wallet that doesn't accept low amounts of TRX (is 72 TRX not enough?) or it was my internet or a blockchain blackout but as I used the wallet address @wakeupkitty gave me it was gone and received.

Perhaps now it works - is activated- I can use my own?

A great 2022 to you too.

You can always give it a try. I believe I changed my wallet addresses but am not sure if it worked.
I intended to save a part for my youngest. Turns out to be hard to buy too. I intended to at Nexo. Only receive failures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59