Red

in CCC2 years ago

heat
an undulating stream
raging
feelings in abundance

a volcano of emotions
the anger of a teenager, the jealousy of a grown man

red
flowing in abundance
the birth of new life
a deathblow that shows all the colours of the rainbow
black before the eyes bycombined a pool of memory

stop-youth-suicide-g242ce3b3f_1920.jpg

Host: @felixgarciap

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@felixgarciap/new-contest-initiative-lyric-poetry-contest-81-nd-edition-prompt-red

Photo: https://pixabay.com/nl/photos/stop-jongeren-zelfmoord-3414467/

Sort:  

This poem gives something if not a lot to think about. 🍀💖

 2 years ago 

Red is it and all types of red are present. Well done.

Thank you for joining our contest. 👍

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

omG BITRH!! A lot of red in that.

Nice keep it up. Please beware @lyon89, he hacked my account, and he is a scammer too.

THIS IS A SCAMMER DO NOT VOTE!!!

Do not vote via any link/button people this is scam!

Sorry my steemit site was hacked am not the person that sent this message, I have changed my password it won't happen again. I was fortunate it is only my posting ID they hacked if not by now he would have withdraw all my steem. Please avoid @lyon89 he is a criminal, fraudster and scammer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65