Reading books

in CCClast year

Books are not my thing. I doubt if you really learn to write well by reading. I don't believe I've ever read a book. Now that I write it like that, it can't really be true because I had languages ​​at school. Anyone who has languages ​​takes an exam and has to read about 30 books for each language. Those books are not a free choice, they are on a bibliography. In addition to reading books, book reports must also be made and the life of the writer is also discussed. I doubt whether that author really lived the life that is being portrayed. History is made and literature writers are made. Apparently they all have a message, even though the average student cannot discover it.
If a book is liked by a few people who put it on a must-read list, if this book is therefore widely read, it does not mean that it is a good book.

So I did read books or at least opened them and leafed through them because I passed my exams. I can't remember which means none of those books or authors have impressed. If they already had a message, that message did not reach me.

library-g7a7391fa1_1920.jpg

Host @wakeupkitty

Link https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/ccc-contest-looking-back-look-forward-5-23

Source photo

Sort:  

Thanks for joining this contest. Have a happy day.
CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89