No children for me

in CCC2 years ago

I do not have any children and I do not want children. Not because the world is overpopulated, not because WEF don't want me to have any and not to save nature (the earth).

If it comes to saving the earth I think I do enough, more than most people and way more than the dirty elites, factories and big pharma.

I never wanted children simply because taking care of me is my first priority. Being single without children makes life so much easier. I will never need to fight for their rights, their safety, health nor being worried about their future. Those children I will never have will not live in fear, need to fight worse, be depressed or be treated like slaves.

beauty-g6c0477044_1920.jpg

Host @team-ccc

source photo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Having children should not been seen as something normal or easy. It's wise to ask oneself if the responsibility and worries can be carried for over 21 years or longer.

Thank you for joining this contest.
CCC_1643050958790.jpg

My grandmother told me it's a bad time to have children. Back then I did not notice. Today I know what she meant. Today I would not want children either.
I feel for all those children raised inside with face mask lack of sunlight, hugs, shaking hands and healthy food.
I pity my children and feel bad they have to live in a world like this and have no future.
🍀♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56