Looking forward to...

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

A movie night or day would be nice. Just me without being disturbed and no work (house chorus) for a change. I know how to keep myself busy which means I'm never bored. My job is heavy and once home I feel broke. I need to recover for two days in between change of shifts. This means I sleep at day time. Four hours in bed, awake, a few hours more sleep till it's time to leave.

Last series I watched was 'Crime' it's Polish and it was hard to stay focussed. I try not to worry too much. For now I still have a job, something to eat, I get paid and have a place I can call home. It's a place I look forward to to go back to even if it's in bed.

dog-3301348__480.jpg

------------------------------ + ------------------------------

Host: @wakeupkitty

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/contest-4-33-looking-back-look-forward-ccc

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  

I hope you will have your movie night or day soon. Thank you for reading and commenting me. I'll send you some extra because commenting should be rewarded..👍🍀💖

 2 years ago 

We enjoyed reading your entry to this contest. Looking forward brings hope and positive energy.
A great weekend to you.

CCC_1643052469254.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84