Looking back to the past years

in CCC2 years ago

With the past years I mean the past two years or let's say past 2.5+ years.
Well, you all know what happened the WHO announced the pandemic and before it was announced they changed the definition of an epedemic. Many people should drop dead like flies plus there shouldn't be a treatment or way to prevent it which all never happened or been practised.
In reality hospitals, ICU were empty, nurses, doctors been sacked, hospitals got paid and the population been and is killed by doctors, nurses, governments because of no or wrong treatments and experimental injections.

But I and everyone I know, family, friends, the street, place I live and at work aredoing fine. We haven't been ill one single day. We are not extremely fit or eating extremely healthy. Like many I used public transport and have stress at times but during this period I found a job and it was the first time I could start saving money again.

So while farmers get paid not to farm, while entrepreneurs go bankrupt, while many feared to lose their job or not being allowed to have their vacation abroad my life improved.
Partly because of the job but also because I know how to survive on my own. I won't go crazy during a lockdown, I don't need to ear non stop, I do not have a full agenda if it comes to socializing with people, I have more hobbies than spare time and I'm not interested in what the MSM shares. I do not watch television or listen to the radio. I'm not using FB, Twitter or Tik Tok which is my advise to you for a better, happier life. Trust me you won't miss anything.

youtuber-gcd2971829_1920.jpg

Host: @wakeupkitty

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/contest-4-52-looking-back-look-forward-ccc

Source photo

Sort:  

Some turn out to do well. I'm happy you belong to those who found a job. You waited long enough.
Enjoy the extra free day off. 🍀💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48