Looking back at 2022

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

I try but to be honest I cannot remember much of what I did. Let's see. January... 🤔. February... 🤔
March... Two birthdays, presents
April... 🤔
I guess if I cannot remember that much the year was't impressive.
I had some job interviews (negative), I end this year with the job I wanted in the first place.
I am still able to eat at work (I hardly need groceries and rarely visit a shop).

I have no car, I bicycle up and down to my job, work at nights only and sleep at daytime. I did not had a summer vacation but worked one day less a week for three months.

September was the month I started working at nights only.

I received some great gifts this year (next to a box with food and candy) like a rice cooker and Nintendo switch.

My dog became ill and I saved her (the vet did a bad job) I even glued her skin together.

November I searched for a new internet provider and cancelled my health insurance.

It's December and the internet provider still did not connect me and at the end of this month I will choose a cheaper health insurance for next year (always the cheapest).
2022 I haven't been sick neither the years before. I did visit the doctor because of some spots on my skin (It was what I thought it was).

Winter is on it's way. It's not clear yet what kind of winter it will be. Soon I need to find a different electricity and gas company too because my contract will end.

planning-ga30e340d6_1920.jpg

Host @wakeupkitty

Link https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/ccc-contest-looking-back-look-forward-5-26

Source photo

Sort:  

It feels the more you write the more you remember. Just read your 'clueless' how about looking forward?

Thanks for joining this contest.
CCC_1643050958790.jpg

I look forward to better weather and a warm place to stay. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51