Looking back look forward to: John Wick

in CCC3 years ago

Short memory?

I noticed 'John Wick' chapter 3 is on Netflix. I didn't watch it yet but I will after I watched the first and second chapters again.
I already saw both but it's too long ago to remember it all.
If it comes to the first part I remember John, a former hitman his car is stolen and his dog is killed. It may be clear this isn't something he accepts. Keep in mind we all have a weak spot or boundary others better don't cross.
A dead wife is for John already bad enough.

It's clear the thief doesn't know who's car he stole, whose dog he killed and he doesn't give a damn if he's told to take the car back. Big mouth, disgusting kid

This annoying thief reminds me of those typical spoiled boys/girls who never achieved anything themselves in their lives. I wonder how many rich, famous or honest, hardworking parents deal with children who don't care about others, rules. How many parents out there clean up the mess made by their children? I can tell you I do not envy them and am glad I don't have to deal with those teenagers, the (young) spoiled unsatisfied adults of today. People you cannot talk any sense into before things get out of hand. I wonder why parents have to pay for that.

Might take long before I see this chapter.

------------------------------- + -------------------------------

Contest @wakeupkitty

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/contest-4-30-looking-back-look-forward-ccc

Sort:  

I only saw the first chapter. Haven't been watching films for a longer period. I'm into crossword puzzles. It's addiction 🤪.
Thanks for the reminder. I'll will watch John Wick now.

Saw all three. The last one was disappointing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for joining. We upvoted and resteemed. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79