Do people change?

in CCC2 years ago

I still like the same things I liked as a kid.
The same clothes, films, candies, same food, same hobbies, same pets, same games, same ideas and my love for spaghetti never disappeared.
My mom isn't fond of spaghetti, pizza, lasagne or any other Italian pasta but during her pregnancy of me she started eating spaghetti and could eat it daily.
I guess I forced my favourite food upon her while I wasn't even born.
So I don't think people change unless you never been you.
Btw the only thing I never liked was chocolate, white chocolate only for me. That changed and to be honest I can hardly remember there was a time I didn't like chocolate.

white-chocolate-g189cdf688_1920.jpg

Host contest @wakeupkitty

Link https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@wakeupkitty/4s43zs-contest-5-07-looking-back-look-forward-join-this-contest-its-open-to-anyone

Source photo white chocolate

Sort:  

I wondered what I was looking at (photo). My first thought was cheese. 😆

Just like you I don't believe we really change although I tried to change, did different things, tried different styles (clothes) and so on but the older I get the more I go back in time and pick up what I did, likes long ago. It feels good since this is me.

Enjoy the weekend
🍀♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78