Copy-paste

in CCC3 years ago

That's is what my C stands for.
No, not copyright but copy-paste. This function I use a lot if I work at the computer. It makes what I do so much easier or at least that's what I tell myself. Without I have to be creative in a different way, creative enough to achieve the same result. It isn't impossible just might take me more time. Can be it would give me more peace of mind because I know it's not possible to do the job fast. Less stress, more focus isn't bad either.

Multiple windows I open which I switch, read, work on at the same time. It's a good thing computers have a great memory and always know what I successfully copied last. They make tasks easier if you know the trick of how to paste what's stored into the memory at the right place with only one click of the mouse.

computer-2561477__480.jpg

-------------------------------- + --------------------------------

Host: @team-ccc

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-4-31

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Original entry! Thanks for joining. We upvoted and resteemed. 👍

Thank you so much :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51