Contribution

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

Before I start writing there's always one sentence that pops up lately: Sorry, for...
I don't start with that sentence but correct myself. Thete's no reason to apologize for not being present, not contribute to the communities I subscribed. At times it's just too much like it is today.

Past weekend I struggled with my dog. I visited the vet and next day it was worse. No way I could give her the painkillers or antibiotics and she could hardly breath. No vet available (Sunday) so I gave my best and opened the wound, kept it open, and pushed all that was inside that huge swollen neck out of it. It took me nearly two hours. She didn't feel too well and mom said she must be tired of all the suffering.

At least she ate some food at the end of the day with soaked pills (her lip is still swollen). I don't know about this vet, I don't know what caused it but I do hope it will help and she isn't allergic to the injections given to her.

She's ten years old only and it isn't time for her to die yet.

magnet-g7bf7e490c_1920.jpg

Host @team-ccc

Link https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-5-15

Source photo

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We are always happy to read you and if it comes to our contests... They are weekly so you are always in time.

Thanks for joining us and we wish you and your dog strength and a good health and lovely time together.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44