Coffin

in CCC2 years ago

stands for my C for today. @mariannewest her daily prompt came in time to join this contest hosted by @team-ccc.

A coffin I won't need at least I hope it's no longer a normal thing to buy. It's a waste of money and all those luxury parts will be removed if you are cremated. At first I wanted to be buried being burned scared me somehow. Now I'm older I changed my mind. Cremation is fine. I read about new options to get rid of a corpse. It doesn't matter how you put it but if you die that what's left of you is garbage. I wonder how big the last carbon footprint will be at the moment he's burned. With us a grave isn't forever. What's left willbe burned too once they clean up the grave.

I found some unique and luxury coffins on the internet. You can even be burried (or burned) in a Twix.
It surprised me to see all those different coffins. I think those funerals were more than just a gathering together and a last farewell.

https://www.calebwilde.com/2014/05/a-photo-gallery-of-unique-caskets/

flower-gfb2ca943a_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for joining this contest. It's good to see you back.

We upvoted & resteemed

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45