Clueless

in CCC2 years ago

Do we have to know everything, be aware of everything, be able to and know everything? For one it is important while another cares nothing about study and knowledge. This does not mean that person is stupid. Looking back, I think education leaves a lot to be desired. It seems more like brainwashing thoughts than there is room to gain experiences and form a picture of the world in which we live. Why do people accept so easily that someone else tells them what is right and wrong, what is art, fashion, beautiful, tasty and decent. Tastes differ, people differ and as far as I'm concerned that's fine. I don't need to know everything, I don't need to be present everywhere and I don't need to compete with others. Let me be ignorant, clueless.

book-g300fd85d7_1920.jpg

Host contest @team-ccc

Link https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-5-26

Source photo

Sort:  

At times I wish I could stop my mind from thinking. It indeed makes life easier if you go with the flow.

Thank you for joining this contest.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39