Cease-fire

in CCC2 years ago

Christmas is over to most people who celebrate it I guess. I wonder if there was a cease-fire or if no one fighting cared. Somehow it's strange to start killing each other right after Christmas but nevertheless I do not think it harms to show some respect to others, their culture and habits.

During World War I there was a cease-fire and if I may believe the comments left underneath the video it is true (one comment mentioned the diary of grandfather).

Zelensky the democrat who was hated 2-3 year's ago forbid Christianity. This means most like there was no cease-fire, those sacrificing themselves did not celebrate. You might say who cares but I do even I am not a Christian I do. I'm sure Zelensky did celebrate and not break his brains once about those he forced to fight and sends into the death so he receives a huge, monthly paycheck.

Soon that money will be useless, the US and EU will be out of weapons which means the war will be ended in a way not one single, normal person asks for. But we know by now all that happened since WWI in't normal and those men were forced to fight too.

I wish you all wisdom and the courage and will to embrace what you have, shake hands and apologize because we all need more than a cease-fire and no war can be won.

A cat does these man do good.

If you like to watch this film it's possible.

Host contest @team-ccc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70