C stands for cold

in CCC3 years ago

Okay, I think I caught a cold or something like that so I'm going to keep this short. I can't recall the last time I caught one. Staying home and inside is what I do. No, I'm not afraid of Covid-19 or any other flu. I trust my immune system.
Actually, I have already stayed home since last Friday. Not that I felt ill at that time or had/have fever, cough, sneeze or so but I know myself.
No need to be anywhere anyway in the short term since I have two weeks off. I planned to clean up the place, check my computer but for now, I let it be.
I'm more tired than I thought so the extra rest is welcome.

french-bulldog-4713013__480.jpg

In two weeks it's back to work. I start with the night shift and will cycle since the car is gone. Better for my health and it saves me money. For now, the only thing I'll do is keep it easy on me and do nothing which is quite a luxury.

-------------------------------- + --------------------------------

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-4-25
Host: @team-ccc
Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  

Nice one we, the cold season just set in and we are really feeling the cold weather especially early in the morning

The mornings are cold indeed. I wish you a good weekend Sir.

Thanks so much

I hope you'll be over it soon. Good you have some free days off. No stress, cleaning can wait.

It goes up and down. I'll survive. Thank you for asking.

 3 years ago 

We hope you feel better and to read you again. 👍

 3 years ago 

Keep taking care of yourself and I hope you get better soon.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58