C stands for candy online

in CCC3 years ago (edited)

If it comes to candies you could say chocolate keeps me alive which means my C could stand for chocolate too or cookie.
A few times a year I order - or I receive an order - candies online. Not the ones I'm used too but American treats. Not all treats but only those I like and can't buy where I live. They are expensive though that's why I save for a box with whatever I like at that time or what's available.
Once in a while candy online sends a newsletter. It's not very interesting but I see it as a reminder. Who knows in a few months I will order something (the supermarket is cheaper).

Since December or November 2021 it's possible to order a surprise box. A box filled with? and all treats passed the expering date since September, November or December 2021. I do not care about the date but I do care about what's in that box. It still costs a lot and if I count with candies or chocolate I do not like to receive cereals or cans with soda and bubblegum taste.

surprise-2703467__480.png

I recently read the surprise box with expired 'candies' will always be available. They made an agreement with some factory.

----------------------------- + -----------------------------

Host contest: @team-ccc

Link: https://steemit.com/hive-166850/@team-ccc/contest-c-stands-for-4-32

Photo: pixabay.com

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your candies with us. Who knows that box is filled with chocolate.
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63